fitness · fitness journey

10 Day Ab Challenge

The Plan for my 10 Day Ab Challenge, which I will be Vlogging.
I don’t know what will happen but here are some things I personally want to work on:

1. Use natural green tea as a fat burner.
2, Graduate to 1000 ab crunches
3. Sustain a clean eating diet with no cheat meals the whole 10 days.
4. Get an amazing Photo.
If you want to follow my journey:

I will be up on insta story:
https://www.instagram.com/liftlikeagirl_samairablack/

And the vlog will be up on my youtube channel after the challenge is complete.: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZ8l4GavRyl_z7nepKTkVeA

 

10 Day Ab ChallengeLIFTLIKEAGIRL-!) DAY AB CHALLENGE (1)LIFTLIKEAGIRL-!) DAY AB CHALLENGE

Leave a Reply

